Imanbdo

My experiences as an ordinary man

Moi Lolita

Versi Bahasa Indonesia.

In this last 3 weeks, I started to know a French singer named Alizee. My friend gave me her video clip when she sang La Isla Bonita and I strated to like her. Since interested, then I browsed the internet and look for her information and got this.

One of her songs which i like so much and now becoming one of the most played song in my PC is Moi…Lolita. Moi Lolita was her first song in the first album launched in the year 2000 when she was 18. I don’t know what interest me but i just love it.

Here is the youtube link:

and here’s the lyric, taken from this site:

Moi je m’appelle Lolita
Lo ou bien Lola
Du pareil au même
Moi je m’appelle Lolita
Quand je rêve aux loups
C’est Lola qui saigne
Quand fourche ma langue,
j’ai là un fou rire aussi fou
Qu’un phénomène Je m’appelle Lolita
Lo de vie, lo aux amours diluviennes

Moi je m’appelle Lolita
Collégienne aux bas
Bleus de méthylène
Moi je m’appelle Lolita
Coléreuse et pas
Mi-coton, mi-laine
Motus et bouche qui n’dis pas
À maman que je suis un phénomène
Je m’appelle Lolita
Lo de vie, lo aux amours diluviennes

Repeat Refrain

C’est pas ma faute
Et quand je donne ma langue aux chats
Je vois les autres
Tout prêts à se jeter sur moi
C’est pas ma faute à moi
Si j’entends tout autour de moi
Hello, helli, t’es A (L.O.L.I.T.A.)
Moi Lolita

Since then, I have influenced several of my friends and at least they started to know that there’s song entitled Moi…Lolita. 🙂

April 30, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Si Iman ini, bisa-bisanya doyan lagu bhs Prancis. Hehehe…

    Sebenernya kalo lagu perancis udah suka dari dulu sih, cuma yang alizee ini baru tahu aja.

    Comment by Ruth | April 30, 2008 | Reply

  2. mas iman…….

    Comment by akhiru | January 15, 2011 | Reply


Leave a comment